Disney World will be my home.

Photo taken by Tom Bricker I’m moving to Walt Disney World in Orlando, Florida! I’ll be working as a slide operator for 6 months from August, and to say the least I am extremely excited. As a slide operator I’m responsible for the  operation of waterslides and ensuring guests use them safely while still having fun! . It is going to be an awfully big adventure. My Journey starts in August, and runs through to January. What is the DCP? The DCP or Disney Collage program gives students and recent graduates the opportunity to work and live at Walt Disney World. Currently, at the time of posting Disney offers five different programs for students from multiple countries, If you are interested in the program, check out the DCP website here Featured Image taken by Tom Bricker

2 responses to “Disney World will be my home.

What do you think of this post?

